Industry News

ICRI Elects New Officers and Board Members

The membership of The International Concrete Repair Institute elected new officers and board members for 2017, including Brian Daley of C.A. Lindman of South Florida as president. Daley, along with officers President-elect Ralph Jones, Structural Engineering Associates; Vice President Chris Lippmann, Kenseal Construction Products Corp.; Secretary Mark LeMay, JQ Engineering and Treasurer Scott Greenhaus, Structural, began their terms January 1, 2017.

Keith Harrison of Capital Restoration & Waterproofing Inc. served as president in 2016 and will continue on the board as Immediate Past-President. In addition to the president and officers, the membership voted in one returning board and four new members. Jon Connealy, Logan Contractors Supply Inc.; Andy Garver, Pullman; Julius Hader, Bengoa Construction Inc.; Brian MacNeil, Kryton International, Inc. and John McDougall, Baker Restoration & Waterproofing (returning) also began their terms January 1.

ACI's Manual of Concrete Practices
Previous post

ACI’s New Masonry Documents Include Certification Programs

concrete texture
Next post

ACI Certification and ACI Construction Awards Recipients Announced

Concrete Homes Magazie

Concrete Homes Magazie