Industry News

Concrete masonry group invites nominations

The National Concrete Masonry Association has a June 1 deadline to nominate a colleague who deserves to be commended for their contributions and achievements that support the advancement of the industry. Consider nominating individuals whose accomplishments have yet to be publicly acknowledged. Each award has its own criteria and application form. These can be found on each award link below.

– This award recognizes young professionals within the industry that have demonstrated excellence and great promise through their companies, through regional industry efforts, or through NCMA service.

– Those enshrined into NCMA’s Hall of Fame are recognized as individuals that have demonstrated exemplary leadership and service to the association throughout a distinguished career.

– This award is NCMA’s highest recognition for achievement or service by individuals through a member company (or companies). The award recognizes those individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to directly advance the industry and/or the association in a profound and lasting manner.

Previous post

Tilt-Up Future Think, 2.0

Next post

Collaborative robots lift construction efficiency, safety

Concrete Homes Magazie

Concrete Homes Magazie